Return to SPITZER EL100 LITHIUM ION Electric Golf Cart
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SPITZER EL100 July 7, 2015
Reviewer: John Z from Palm Springs, CA  
Simple and easy to use.  Great for a non-techie like myself

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sdfsdg September 12, 2013
Reviewer: JJung from Toronto, ON  
Bought for my father and he is really happy.  I splurged for a lithium ion model to save him the weight and size.  The only bad thing is that I can no long borrow his convertible anymore because he can now fit the cart and clubs in his trunk.  LOL.  4 stars only because its pricy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
el100 July 7, 2013
Reviewer: LJ from Oakland, CA  
Very light weight and easy to use.  It can't get any simpler that pressing go and adjusting your speed.  It's miles ahead of the Stewart Golf monstrosity that I was considering when shopping around.  I have no regrets!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Steve H. from Brampton, ON  
Works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review September 22, 2011
Reviewer: Claude L. from Urbana, IL  
Great product.  I've used it all season.  No issues (aside from being dirty).  The only thing I would improve would be to reduce the size of the welds in the tubing.

Claude.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review August 9, 2011
Reviewer: Marc from Mississauga, ON  
Very simple knob tuning.  Lightweight battery.  I think this is a real hidden gem of a product.  I actually found this place on GOLF magazine and had no idea they existed.  But after digging a little deeper, I was pleased with the product and company and took the plunge.  Overall, despite some small hiccups, I'm pretty satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
thumbs up June 15, 2011
Reviewer: FF from Mississauga, ON, Canada  
I have thoroughly enjoyed using this cart.  It's motors are nice and quite and it doesn't look or sound like a toy about to break.  I previously had a Lectronic and it didn't pass the mustard in any way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing May 2, 2011
Reviewer: Dave Taylor from LA, California  
I would like thank you Spitzer for creating such an amazing cart.  On my first round using this, everyone was surprised that it was even electric powered.  It's that small!  It has the look of a regular pull cart, but with it's thin frame and hidden battery, it's a real head turner.  It has enough power to last my entire round and still feels it has enough juice to go couple more holes if it had to.  I would recommend this to anyone looking for a lightweight and small cart that isn't going to take up much of your trunk space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review April 15, 2011
Reviewer: TY from houston  
Great stuff.  Light weight and easy to carry.  the wheel protector in the front is a great design just in case you run into something.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice December 7, 2010
Reviewer: K. Weatherman from Lakeland, FL  
This thing is really lightweight.  THe battery is small and easy to carry.

Was this review helpful to you?