Return to SPITZER R5 DIGITAL Remote Control Golf Trolley with Distance Timer
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SPITZER R5D June 29, 2015
Reviewer: WB from Sacramento, CA  
I bought direct from here instead of Amazon and found the service to be great so far.  Although the product is straightforward, I like to have my hand held while trying to use such a product.  So far so good.  No issues on the product (just a lot of questions).  Also, I think the user manual could be a bit nicer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
R5 June 9, 2014
Reviewer: GH from Calgary  
It didn't break the bank and does what I need.  No frills whatsoever, but I'm happy with the function and utility this provides me.  Lead-acid is good for me as I can get replacement batteries locally and know that I won't fall short of charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RL150 September 20, 2013
Reviewer: Dave Armstrong from Hinton, AB, AB Canada  
Works good. Could be a little wider but stores nicely at this width. Remote has flimsy antenna have had to fix twice, finally used heavier gauge wire. Rubber on front wheel is terrible, needs redesign. Having trouble getting replacement. Oh yea, instructions in manual totally incorrect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spitzer R5 Digital July 7, 2013
Reviewer: JLim from Mountain View, CA  
I bought this 2 years ago and was thinking about getting one for my brother since I had a good experience with this product.  Aside from replacing the battery once, I haven't had any issues with this product and would recommend it.  I play about 2 times a week, year-round.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
R5 Digital June 13, 2013
Reviewer: B Sawyer from US  
this has been a wonderful device and met all my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
asda April 16, 2013
Reviewer: CL from Richmond  
tried it out for the first time after picking it up during an christmas special and really liked it.  maybe a bit heavy, but it can be folded and disassembled in pieces for moving and stowing away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice January 17, 2013
Reviewer: JL from Pomona, CA  
happy with my purchase.  i've moved to walking the course after getting a health scare and this has allowed me to regain some exercise rather than sitting and driving in a golf cart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
satisfied July 12, 2012
Reviewer: Frank T. from MB  
very happy with purchase.  i have my concerns about reliability, but so far so good after about 3 months of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review April 16, 2012
Reviewer: Ann M. from IL  
I love this product!  It's absolutely what I've been looking for.  Being a middle aged woman, I've had my share of carrying babies and pushing strollers.  It is not something I want to do on a golf course with my golf bag.  So this is perfect for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review March 25, 2012
Reviewer: Jim Z from Seattle, WA  
Not many people walk the course in my regular club, but I wanted to get some more exercise with my high cholesterol.  this was a perfect soln for me as I didnt want to carry my bag and possibly cause another health issue.  highly recommended if you are facing the same issues and desires as I am.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items